Can we help?
Want to Know more about our Product or Schedule a Demo?
Click Here if you are an existing user and need any support.

What ADDA Users say

ADDA is a well tailored software to meet the needs of a Housing Society
Navid Afzal
Chairman
Raj Estate
Mumbai
We like the ADDA software and we use it every day. It is the best software we have used in our society and it caters to all our needs which includes Apartment Communication, Accounting and Management.

We really love the simplicity of the software because all the information is available at a single click. In this digital era, ADDA is a well tailored software to meet the needs of a Housing Society. ADDA software really helps us on a daily basis and we thank the team for building this resourceful software.

ApartmentADDA made our Society's Maintenance related activities more Systematic and Easy to handle
Sundeep
Moderator
Sri Mitra Symphony
Bangalore
ApartmentADDA made our Society's Maintenance related activities more Systematic and Easy to handle. ADDA helped us alot in automating our Apartment Management activities.

ADDA Team was very helpful in making our society go live. The support provided by them helped us in setting up our Society details and made it easy to shift from our old way of managing the complex. 

Using ADDA it is now easy to coordinate with Society members for any activity. Now Society members are happy that their complaints are not lost and are tracked till closure. ADDA has become a part of our daily life now and made things very easy in terms of Apartment Management and Communication.

The kind of support ADDA has given to deploy the product is excellent and timely.


Sachendra Amarkant Jha
Treasurer
Shree Ram Spring Field CHS Ltd
Mumbai

Shree Ram Springs Field CHS Ltd would like to take this opportunity to congratulate ApartmentADDA Team for the successful deployment of our last 8 months of accounting data in ADDA. After deployment, we did a quick reconciliation and found that the deployment was 100% correct and up-to-date.


The kind of support ADDA has given to deploy is very excellent and timely.


I visited their office for the Admin training and had a good session about the product.

Now Shree Ram Springs is completely online. 


We are benefited by ADDA by the following ways:

  1. Complete System is made online.
  2. Full transparency within the society.
  3. Cashless transactions.
  4. Reduced Administrative cost.
  5. Common virtual online platform for resident's discussion.
  6. App helps the residents and admin to use ADDA easily.

We feel very good to have such a system where we can trust the automation and valuable features which makes Management Committee's life so easy.


The Support team is very dedicated in answering user queries and is very quick in assisting us whenever help is needed.


We look forward to the same kind of support and relationship with Team-ApartmentADDA and wish you all the very best for future!


Ours is a large complex & effectively managing the multitude of complex issues has always been a hugely challenging job for the Management Committee. Thanks to the effective, technologically advanced software and support platform provided by ApartmentADDA, we are on top of most issues. 
Kamala Balachandran
Secretary
Sobha Nagasandra Apartments
Bangalore

Our association with ApartmentADDA over the last four years has been very satisfying. Ours is a large complex and effectively managing the multitude of complex issues has always been a hugely challenging job for the Management Committee. I place on record that thanks to the effective, technologically advanced software and support platform provided by ApartmentADDA, we are on top of most issues. 


ApartmentADDA’s accounting software has aided us in managing certain critical aspects of Finance like Maintenance, Income and Expenditure tracking. The software is user friendly and as such we see the usage by our staff, Management Committee members and the wider group of Association members go up sharply. The many new features that ADDA is adding to its list provide great motivation for us at the Management Committee to learn and modernize and simplify our method of functioning.


We cherish our Association with ApartmentADDA and look forward to a long and fruitful association.  

ApartmentADDA made our Society's maintenance related activities more Systematic and Easy to handle.
Ritesh Verma
Moderator
Ostwal Avenue
Mumbai
ApartmentADDA made our Society's maintenance related activities more Systematic and Easy to handle. The support provided by the ADDA team helped us in setting up our Society details and made it easy to shift from our old way of managing activities. It is now easy to coordinate with Society members for any activity using ADDA software. Now Society members are happy that their complaints are not lost and are tracked till closure.
ApartmentADDA was chosen after a lot Comparisons and Internal Deliberations.
Today we feel contented with our Choice.
Ganesh S
Secretary
Urban Tree Infinity
Chennai
The decision to choose ApartmentADDA was made after a lot comparison with such similar providers and after lot of internal deliberations, but Today we feel contented with the choice and decision. ADDA has delivered our expectations to a very good extent and we are slowly expanding our integration to every feature, one after the other.
In short we are delighted.
The ADDA modules are user friendly and the software is quite robust.
Sai Ranjan
Treasurer
SLS Square
Bangalore

The overall experience with ApartmentADDA is amazing. To be precise the customer support is outstanding.

The accounting software of ApartmentADDA helped us in attaining a sharp decline of the number of maintenance charge defaulters.

The modules are user friendly and the software is quite robust.

We have asked for an enhancement which requires a software upgrade in parking module. ApartmentADDA guys have implemented the feature in a quick time frame.

I hope ApartmentADDA will be delighting their customers in near future also.

The residents find it easy to communicate as the neighbours / committee members are easily approachable through mail or cell phone.
S.Karthikeyan
Treasurer
Jains Abhinavan
Chennai

We are using ApartmentADDA for the last 8 months for our Apartment Society purpose. We find the system simplified for the office bearers in Communication to residents, account statement to residents etc.  We find that the residents are confident enough to take up activities of the society work.

We are able to disseminate the activities of society work to owners of the non-residents those staying in different locations or different states or other country through uploading picture work done / periodical finance statement  by the society. The outside owners are updated on the Maintenance amount as the society is online by their tenants.

SMS facility help us to support the residents to send the reminder for their day to day activities like payment of EB bill, water tax, property tax on date. The residents find it easy to communicate as the neighbours / committee members are easily approachable through mail or cell phone.

In this busy world we are able to take decision through online poll among residents. We can write more and more about the benefits of apartmentadda.com. We would like thank the entire team of apartmentadda.com for their support from the training to all implementation stages

Using the ADDA portal we are able to share meeting details, minutes of the meeting and photos of the development going around the society and this keeps those residents who are currently out of station or country updated.
Shreyas Majithia
Moderator
Reliaable Silver Oak Layout
Bangalore
We chose ADDA amidst scores of issues like poor maintenance collections, no insight into list of defaulters, no expense tracking etc. After we started using the ADDA portal, we were able to capture all our past collections retrospectively, prepare a list of defaulters along with the amount. Not that residents didn't want to pay but manual processes caused lot of confusion around amount pending etc. 

ADDA helped us streamline that problem and from a point where association did not even have money to survive for a month, using ADDA our current fund status is healthy enough for us to survive for more than 2 quarters. Residents also like the transparency with which transactions are captured, ability to pay online and auto receipt generation. 

Using the ADDA portal we are able to share meeting details, minutes of the meeting and photos of the development going around the society and this keeps those residents who are currently out of station or country updated. 

Support has also been very prompt and awesome. All the queries raised so far have been promptly closed to our satisfaction. We are happy to have made ADDA our community management portal. Thanks ADDA team, you are doing great job. Keep up the good work.
ADDA is a single point answer for Apartment Management.
Amarendra Nath Tadi
Vice President
Janapriya Utopia
Hyderabad
It used to be very difficult for us to maintain and cross check the data of 195 flats. After migrating to ADDA the job of our association members has become so comfortable. The support team is excellent and explains the concepts in a very simple and step by step mode, which is very easy to understand and implement. ADDA is a single point answer for apartment management.
ADDA made our Apartment's Financial Management much smoother and better.
Rajesh
Moderator
Vishwendra Welfare Association
Bangalore
In the start we had a tough time managing our Apartment's Maintenance collection, raising invoices and generating receipts. But after using ApartmentADDA it has reduced the manual effort as the Invoices are automated. It made our Financial Management much smoother and better.
The Income Tracker and the Payment Gateway features really helped us in streamlining our maintenance collection and identifying the defaulters. In couple of months the defaulters count had decreased.
Romit Bhattacharya
Moderator
Aspen Woods Apartment
Bangalore
Its been a wonderful experience till now with ApartmentADDA. The setup was done as per our requirement in no time and the system was up and running from the day it was deployed. The Income Tracker and the Payment Gateway features really helped us in streamlining our maintenance collection and identifying the defaulters. In couple of months the defaulters count has decreased. The ADDA App is widely accepted and used by our Residents and is proving to be very useful App when quick check needs to be done on the go. The support team has also been very cooperative in terms of on time addressing the support tickets, periodic webinars which helped our users to adapt the technology better and faster. Working for Apartment Association has always been tedious but thanks to ApartmentADDA our life has become much simpler.
Hi ADDA Team, You guys are doing a great job for us. Thanks a lot!

- From Sobha Forest View Team
Vasuki Kashyap
MC Member
Sobha Forest View
Bangalore

This basket of goodies sent from Management Committee Team of Sobha Forest View made our day!
ApartmentADDA can be considered to be the best housing society software, that any Society must use. It covers all segments of society accounting and all other requirements that a Society has.
Surendra Sahoo
Treasurer
Lodha Elite CHS
Mumbai
I am very impressed with the quality of the software and ApartmentADDA team. ApartmentADDA can be considered to be the best housing society software, that any Society must use. This is a very easy-to-use and user friendly software. ApartmentADDA covers all segments of accounting and all other requirements of a Society. This helps in connecting all the members of the society. The software not only saves time of the society committee members but also provides all kinds of reports at any given time. The service of the team is wonderful and I am truly amazed as to how quickly they respond to the questions that we have. I would recommend everyone to use this software without any hesitation.
We have hugely benefited from usage of ADDA in our large residential complex of 500+ families.
Mrs. Nithya Sundaresan
Moderator
Ashok Towers
Mumbai
We have hugely benefited from usage of ADDA in our large residential complex of 500+ families.

We have been using ADDA for Accounts Management, Residents Data, Staff Data, Vehicle Data and Society Documents Management. We even went a step further and uploaded our pets information too!

The single centralised database has obviated use of multiple spreadsheets which were being duplicated across facility departments. And has given us great ease to search and query for data.

The ADDA support team has always been responsive. 

Thank you Team ADDA!
We were highly impressed by ADDA Team's positive attitude and ever willingness to help.
Mr Valerian Gomes
Election Officer
Mallika Malancha Apartment Owners Association
New Town, Kolkata
This is to inform you that we successfully conducted our Board of Managers Elections on-line over ApartmentADDA platform from 23rd June to 24th June 2016. The Elections went off absolutely smoothly. Throughout the Election process we had umpteen interactions with the AA staff. We were highly impressed by their positive attitude and ever willingness to help. We wish the ADDA team all the best and expect them to scale newer heights in future.
ApartmentADDA is a very tightly knit and easy to use software for Apartment management.
Ravishankar Chandrashekar
Moderator
Melody Apartments
Bangalore
ApartmentADDA is a very tightly knit and easy to use software for Apartment management. The automation of raising invoices is an example for ease of use. The team is very enthusiastic and always ready to support whenever required

Since it is web based and on cloud it is less costlier. The software is Highly available (24 x 7) with no overheads of local software / hardware procurement and maintenance of hardware and software. It has excellent features like the Accounting Module, Asset Management, User Management etc. which automates all administrative overheads of the society and enables the management to focus on more important tasks. The web interface is easy to use and it has well defined roles of MC, Admin, Manager, Members and Tenants. Exhaustive reports cover most of the reporting and communication. Usage of such reports is pretty easy. The Meeting setup and minutes of the meeting is so easy to use. 

The team at ApartmentADDA is highly motivated and provide timely support when requested. They have stretched odd hours to help us setup the system for our society. The Deployment Team was very responsive to our queries and has helped us very professionally to set up this product.

The senior staff are equally focussed and have responded to challenges if any.

In my opinion products like ApartmentADDA are helping apartment managements to convert from paper based management to e-management. With tools like Income, Expense, Security, Bank, GL, Parking, Society Helpdesk are available at finger tips of the Managing Committee, the society is managed professionally and items resolved in a timely manner.

The Mobile / Tablet Apps for Members, Admin and Gatekeeper are very useful as it makes us an ‘Apartment on the GO"
ApartmentADDA has been of tremendous help towards smooth management of our Society!
Maj Gen Arun Khanna
Chief Admin
Jalandhar Heights
Jalandhar
It is to inform you that the software from ApartmentADDA has been of tremendous help towards smooth management of our Society. The system has ensured transparency as well as helped residents in lodging complaints as well as paying online. The staff at your level has been very cooperative and has ensured that we easily understand the software usage. The Support Team has always been available even at short notice. Our sincere thanx and good wishes for your future progress.
Now I am able to answer all accounting related queries from residents within few seconds.
Meena Shah
Treasurer
Satellite Garden
Mumbai
Raising Invoices and Accounting has become very easy. I am not a net savvy person but with the guidance from ApartmentADDA Support Team and due to the system, now I am able to answer all accounting related queries from residents within few seconds. Contacting members all over the world has also become very easy.
Team at ApartmentADDA is highly motivated and very responsive. Very useful Product with Excellent Features, Easy User Interface, Exhaustive Reports. 
Yusuf H. Roopawalla
Treasurer
Samartha Krupa Co-operative Housing Society Ltd.
Mumbai

ApartmentADDA is a very useful Cloud Based Society Management Product, with no overheads of local software / hardware maintenance for the society. It has excellent features like the accounting module, Gatekeeper, parking management etc. which automates all administrative overheads of the society and enables the management to focus on more important tasks. The user interface is easy and it has well defined roles of MC, Admin, Manager, Members and Tenants. Reports are exhaustive and cover most requirements of a Society. The communication module on Email and SMS is very useful, keeping members apprised of events like Water disruption, fire drill, payment due, etc. The Community Module allows neighbours to exchange posts, conversations and photos.


The team at ApartmentADDA is highly motivated and provide timely support when requested. They have stretched odd hours to help us setup the system for our society. The Deployment Team was very responsive to our queries and has helped us very professionally to set up this product.


The senior staff are equally focussed and have responded to challenges if any.


In my opinion products like ApartmentADDA are helping societies to convert from paper based societies to an e-Society. With tools like Income, Expense, Security, Bank, GL, Parking, Society Helpdesk are available at finger tips of the Managing Committee, the society is managed professionally and items resolved in a timely manner.


The Mobile / Tablet Apps for Members, Admin and Gatekeeper are very useful as it makes us an ‘Always Available Society’!

Overall a good product with a supportive team. I particularly like the financial drill down and comparison across months that enables us to really zero in on to details.
Bhanu Kumar
Moderator
R.K. Mutt Road Gokul Flats Residents Welfare Association
Chennai
We decided to move to ADDA sometime in April but we went only from May 2015. It started moving without an issue - things moved step by step after we met the marketing executive.

Financial contact team was very supportive with no hiccups and they were available always for resolving our issues.  Since it was mid-May when we started they had to help us in loading the April data before we loaded May and in addition had to incorporate opening balance - all this was well charted out and we are successful from a go live perspective

I have used it in another flat and thus took this up but I guess this is a well thought out package that covers all key aspects around managing an association.  I particularly like the financial drill down and comparison across months that enables us to really zero in on to details.

Overall a good product with a supportive team 
I am quite happy with the overall performance of ApartmentADDA.
Vishal Anand
Secretary
Bhoomi Harmony Housing Society
Navi Mumbai

So far I am quite happy with the overall performance of ApartmentADDA and the functionalities I have used for our society accounting and reporting purpose as a Society Secretary. Overall I found that the staff is very supportive and have good amount of knowledge and patience.

I'm very much pleased with the mobile Apps. Overall satisfied with the product quality and service.
Shrikant Shivpuje
Moderator
Wisteriaa
Pune
So if I just type society management software in Google, it throws me a bunch of names. Then why ApartmentADDA? Its was not hard for me to take the decision. My requirement was pretty simple - cloud based solution which is simple to operate without much complexities and of course with a better UI experience.

The interface for residents is simple and pretty much direct. I love the notification of the dues portion; no resident can ignore it. Helpdesk is easier and with the option of raising tickets via SMS, works wonders for senior citizens who are not that tech savvy. On the Admin side, the applications are very well arranged and designed. Its now very easy to track all the expenses and manage the maintenance defaulters. I'm very much pleased with the mobile Apps, though a lot new functionalities can be added to the Admin side, given the nature of the role for the society manager or the committee members. I'm also pretty impressed with the customer service, the deployment, the initial handshake, etc. It never felt I was ignored once they had the cheque enchased.

Overall, I'm satisfied with the product quality and service; looking forward for a continued relationship with the ADDA guys!!!
 My search came to an end when I came across ApartmentADDA.
Gouri Sai Prasad Somayajula
Moderator
Mansarovar lokdhara CHS Ltd
Kalyan
Our new Committee was elected to take over the Society Affairs from the previous committee which was under tremendous pressure to relinquish due to various legal issues and allegations and counter allegations, and on the verge of going into the hands of Govt. administrator.  Our new committee has taken over the reins of by then neglected society and our prime responsibility was to stabilize the functioning and administration.  The maintenance of accounts was in shabby manner. So, searched online for various service providers who could shoulder my responsibility in proper maintenance of the Society accounts.  My search came to an end when I came across ApartmentADDA. Since, it’s my primary motto to upgrade my Society and to raise it to a new level, I had the demo presentation along with other members which created a very first and lasting impression. This is the perfect partner for which we were searching for, who could shoulder the responsibility of streamlining the accounts.  We quickly entered into the agreement. I can say that I am tension free because ADDA is looking after my accounts hassle free.  We have our work done more effectively and efficiently. The online payment mode is an added feature, which helped the members in making online payment and also reduced our work of visiting bank for either crediting the cheques or for updating of bank entries in passbook.  Even members started posting their profiles for any needy ones. 
Kudos to the team ADDA for their support, guidance and commitment in bringing our society Online and to where it is today……
Thank “U” ADDA……Bringing smiles through Technology……
When we spotted ApartmentADDA and saw the demo we were convinced that this is what we needed.
Vijayaraghavan Suresh
Treasurer
Park Avenue Owner’s Welfare Association
Chennai
Ours was a new apartment with 400+ flats and for the group of people who eventually got elected as the Executive Team, this was our first experience in initiating and managing the association.  Right from the start we understood the complexity involved in maintaining the financial and maintenance operations of the association of our size and were eagerly  looking to automate this.  When we spotted ApartmentADDA and saw the demo we were convinced that this is what we needed.  Nicely blended accounting, collaboration and maintenance suite, ApartmentADDA is the solution that every Executive Team would love to have. This has made our jobs very easy. All our members are appreciative of this professional system. We also thank the ADDA team for their dedicated support during our on-boarding process.
ADDA has reduced dependency on costly CAs.
N. Kumar
Moderator
Parsvnath Platinum
Greater Noida
ADDA has two distinct components - IT and Accounting.  IT has a lot of features not available in dull and dry Accounting. It provides a common platform for interaction amongst the members and with the Management. All information including Notices and circulars can be shared on this platform. Details of flat-wise owners, tenants, vacancies is inbuilt in the system. Parking management can be done online. Details of visitors can be monitored. Emails and smses can be sent. Payments can be made online. Each member/ resident can view details of his own account on this single window platform. All this has helped the Management to establish direct contact with the paying members especially outstation ones and show them their accounts online, thereby obviating the need to visit the office frequently. Recovery of overdues has thus been speeded up, leaving much needed bottled-liquid funds in the hands of the Management. From the payers view point this has curtailed frequent demands from Management to raise Maintenance rates. 

ADDA maintains a standard Accounting format but online. Details of Income, Expenditure, Bank Accounts, Sundry, Suspense, Cash-in hand, Asset Management are all available to Admin. on a single screen. No need to maintain seperate lengthy ledgers for the same. The process of archiving has helped in storing old records seperately. This saves paperwork and physical space.Financial statements can be generated, Balance Sheet prepared, all at a click of a button. ADDA has reduced dependency on costly CAs. Is cost effective.
ADDA maintains an efficient support-system. Though out of station (and sight), it has a team of polite and efficient youngsters who attend to every call and take care of all tickets lodged. All those silly mistakes and sillier queries that we are prone to are sorted out. A professional set-up.

And finally, no they haven't paid me to blow their trumpet.
We liked ADDA for the reason that it gave us the flexibility to separately manage each Society and create a distributed management model.
Team Amaya Properties
Moderator
Amaya Properties
Ahmedabad

We were looking for a solution to manage Societies with transparency, responsibility, reliability and with someone who had experience in managing societies in a way which was aligned to our vision. We looked for several options and came across ApartmentADDA. We liked ADDA for the reason that it gave us the flexibility to separately manage each Society and create a distributed management model. Also the web-based model was quite appealing to us.

We have trained Managers who use ADDA dedicatedly and as the primary tool for managing societies. We are still adding, updating and using only a part of the complete tools available. We are happy with the current tools that we are using and looking forward to using the remaining features.Whenever we face any issues, ADDA has always been there with us in resolving it promptly making us understand how the system is set up.

We use the Help Desk tracker quite a bit since it helps us in tracking member complaints or complaints raised for society work and tracking response times. The reports related to this feature are also come very handy to streamline our operations.We regularly send out emails to Society members for various reasons. Now we communicate to all members and residents through a single database which is commonly and regularly updated.

Earlier we would send across emails with excel sheets, which were required to be updated and shared with others. Now we update the information on ADDA and intimate everyone to check for the latest updates from wherever they are.
ADDA has delivered our expectations to a great extent 
Ganesh S
Moderator
The Planet
Bangalore
The decision to choose ApartmentADDA was made after a lot comparison with such similar providers and after lot of internal deliberations, but today we feel contented with the choice and decision.  ADDA has delivered our expectations to a great extent and we are slowly expanding our integration of every feature, one after the other. In short we are delighted.
ADDA is a must  now-a-days to manage any mid or large size apartment. I am glad to have ADDA enabled for our apartment.
Jamir Nadaf
Treasurer
Sumukha Opal
Bangalore
ApartmentADDA is the best online service I have seen for Apartment Management. I did review other online services before going ahead with ADDA and felt the features enabled by ApartmentADDA are just fabulous. Few of them are auto invoice generation for all flats, sending invoices and receipts to all residents just through one click. It also tracks apartment expenses which can be shared with residents on schedule decided by committee. Extremely useful for association treasurer and committee to keep track of payments and expenses. 

Residents can initiate conversations which can be visible by all residents and all can comment to show their support. Useful for residents to book facilities like party hall, get easy access to various external vendors with reviews provided by other apartment residents. There are many more useful features like these.  
ADDA is must now-a-days to manage any mid or large size apartment. I am glad to have ADDA enabled for our apartment.
Called ADDA team to get a demo and OMG!!!......its the perfect solution that we all were looking for. We signed the contract within a week.
Avishek Chakraborty
Treasurer
Dream Residency Manor,Rajarhat
Kolkata
Mid 2015 was a hard time for us to set up our residential complex when we see lot of owners moving in and we smell a stage is set for a perfect society. Suddenly, few IT professionals like us came to know about ApartmentADDA and its vast reach of maintaining residential complexes in all aspect. We thought lets take our society to a new height and called ADDA team to get a demo and OMG!!!......its the perfect solution that we all were looking for. We signed the contract within a week and from then its everywhere in our society its ADDA. Well,"ADDA" is a very common bengali word in Kolkata which means to hangout with friends, chat and have fun altogether and after using ADDA for last 6 months or so we are so sure the meaning is well justified in our case. The efficient team set up our own ADDA in the portal and the toppings to that cake was mobile apps in android and ios platform which is the next best thing in today's world. This managed solution helped us reducing all the day to day pain of maintaining accounts, organizing flat owners, ticket resolving, communications etc. I must say new application is simply awesome and we are proud to be a part of it.
I'm sure ADDA team will constantly look to make the product more useful and loaded with more features.... so All The Best for you !! Keep doing the great work.
In no time, we needed a full blown solution that was on cloud, mobile enabled and had reasonable pricing, evaluated a number of solutions and then unanimously chose ApartmentADDA.
Rajiv Verma
Treasurer
Park View Palam Vihar
Gurgaon
We got liberation form builder in July 2014. As soon as the control was in RWA hands the immediate questions to be answered were- residents' maintenance and billing records management.  In no time, we needed a full blown solution that was on cloud, mobile enabled and had reasonable pricing. The RWA evaluated a number of solutions and then unanimously chose ApartmentADDA from 3Five8.
It got deployed in less than 48 hours and there was superb on call support and ADDA people were also willing to travel to make it smoother for us.
We are thankful to ADDA team for fantastic support and a single window resolution to all issues. Fantastic team and delivery!
I am really happy that ADDA caters to the present needs of Associations whose jobs are made so easy
S. Krishnan
Secretary
Jeevan Bima Enclave Association
Chennai
I am really happy that ADDA caters to the present needs of Associations whose jobs are made so easy. The young energetic team which updates the changes by introducing new modules like ADDAGatekeeper etc. I am sure in the days ahead ADDA may come out with numerous innovations like webcasting, CCTV connected to ADDA etc. I wish the team all the success. We are here to support ADDA, go ahead and bring the new changes in the changing world and be the pioneer in this field.
We have completely migrated to ApartmentADDA for all our accounting work upto trial balance stage. It is also a good communication channel for our members.
Shashi Menon
Moderator
Charkop Orion CHS
Mumbai
We at Charkop Orion CHS have been using ApartmentADDA for almost 2 years now. I can confidently say that it is a very robust platform and we have completely migrated to this platform for all our accounting work upto trial balance stage. It is also a good communication channel for our members. All notices for the Monthly managing committee meetings are posted to members using ApartmentADDA. I recommend that all Housing Societies should partner with ApartmentADDA and experience their wonderful offerings. 

Thank you ApartmentADDA team for putting together such a useful software.Keep innovating.
Excellent product for immediate solution on day to day operation of the society. 
 

Srinivas Jahagirdar
Secretary
Pallavi CHS
Mumbai
This is a good product to use by any society and its members, excellent to immediate solution on day to day operation of the society with online and one line solutions !!
 This as a wholesome package & excellent product at offerdable price.
ApartmentADDA has now become part of our life and we can't run our society without it.This is really a great contribution to our PM's dream of Digital India.
CA Vinod Kumar Atal
Secretary
Palm Greens
Ahmedabad
From the day we went live with ApartmentADDA, the customer service was amazing which helped us in reducing the initial master data management time. ApartmentADDA is having all required features from communication, accounting, visitor management, secretarial ,parking management and world class mobile App. All our society members are happy with the kind of transparency and receivable management feature. ApartmentADDA has now become part of our life and we can't run our society without it.This is really a great contribution to our PM's dream of Digital India.
With help of great customer service, we launched ADDAGatekeeper quickly, and now with this App entire society security is digital and no more manual records
CA Vinod Kumar Atal
Secretary
Palm Greens
Ahmedabad
It was an incredible experience, with help of great customer service, we launched ADDAGatekeeper quickly, and now with this App entire society security is digital and no more manual records. ADDAGatekeeper App really helps the society in tracking the visitors with image and provides safety as well for future tracking in case of any incident happened. Thanks for this great app and best part it is working offline.Digital India - Digital Society
ADDA is robust system developed for Apartment maintenance in all respects like Finance, documentation, parking etc., Especially Finance is very good! 
ChandraSekharu M
Moderator
Prajapati Elite II
Hyderabad
ADDA is robust system developed for Apartment maintenance in all respects like Finance, documentation, parking etc., Especially Finance is very good and has all options. We are looking forward to continue our relationship with ADDA in future as well.
We have now replaced manual entry at main gate with ADDAGatekeeper App. I recommend other apartment complexes to try out this App.
Mainak Bandyopadhyay 
Moderator
Prestige Kensington Gardens
Bangalore
We rolled out ADDAGatekeeper at Prestige Kensington Gardens few months back. The App is easy to use and operated by our security staff. They could learn to use it without any training. Residents are now getting notified about any visitors to their apartments. The record of visitors with entry and exit times along with vehicle details is also available for everyone to see. We also record staff entry exit using ADDAGateKeeper. Now our Property Manager has complete visibility about number of visitors and staff inside the complex in real time. 

We have now replaced manual entry at main gate with ADDAGatekeeper App. I recommend other apartment complexes to try out this App.
My heart full thanks to ADDA support team, who was always there to assist us in all the time.
Ani Patharathil John
President
Rock Lotus Pond Welfare Association
Chennai
We have subscribed to ADDA this month and we are in the initial stage of setting this up.I must say so far that the support we got from ADDA team is excellent and expect this in future too. My heart full thanks to ADDA support team, who was always there to assist us in all the time.
You are doing a good job, continue to have the momentum and make customers like me "Happy Always".Once again thanks to Team ADDA for helping us to automate the apartment related tasks easy and convenient.
Megharaj S H
Moderator
Ramya Residency Association
Bangalore
Before subscribing to ApartmentADDA, we were not sure how this service going to be when we face any issues or need any clarifications that are required in the system.

After going through Manual to System driven transformation we are so happy with the service and assistance provided throughout this phase.Personally, i thank support team since they are the point of contact for this transformation. Everyday you are following up on some of the details which you wanted to complete in the system. I would like to mention your pro-activeness and dedication to make this successful transformation.

You are doing a good job, continue to have the momentum and make customers like me "Happy Always".Once again thanks to Team ADDA for helping us to automate the apartment related tasks easy and convenient.
Today, we are proud to say ApartmentADDA is very helpful for the society which helps connect people, provides transparency in all the transactions and activities happening in the layout.
Senthil Krishnan
Treasurer
Celebrity Paradise Tower
Bangalore
Celebrity Paradise Layout with 500 houses and multiple units, all the laborious work was done manually till last few months. It was hard to track the income, expenses, inventory details and much more. We have approached multiple vendors and finally in ADDA now!
ADDA Software- Cool user interface, easy to use apps on the Admin page, Noticeboard and above all the great customer support. Whenever ticket was raised, quick response either over email or phone, special thanks to the ADDA support team for 100% exactly understanding the needs. Today, we are proud to say ApartmentADDA is very helpful for the society which helps connect people, provides transparency in all the transactions and activities happening in the layout.
Thanks ADDA Team. Keep up the good work!!
I got help at every stage of this process and I am very pleased with the support levels provided.I am very excited to discover more and more features and options available with ApartmentADDA.
Velayudhan Natrajan
Treasurer
Shivaranjani Apartment Owners' Welfare Association
Bangalore
Yes! We are live on our Accounting module now! 
Having no background of maintaining of accounts, I had to just bank on my academic knowledge and excellent support from our ADDA staff.

I got help at every stage of this process and I am very pleased with the support levels provided. While most of my questions had ready answered by support staff, senior support staff members also  provided us a great support. Many thanks for all the efforts and we are now stepping into Advanced deployment stage. 
 I am very excited to discover more and more features and options available with ApartmentADDA.  Many thanks once again and looking forward for the same level of support!  
The support from the ApartmentADDA team was one of the finest that I ever got by any service provider, and please understand that, I fully understand what an outstanding support is, I do work in support industry!
Pranav Wagh
Treasurer
Radiant Lotus Owners Welfare Association
Bangalore
 
Although it's a much delayed feedback, but honestly, the support from the ApartmentADDA team was one of the finest that I ever got by any service provider, and please understand that, I fully understand what an outstanding support is, I do work in support industry!

I totally appreciate the fact that you were ready to take calls in the days, when I sent you SMS or WhatsApp messages in the night, I got your call in the morning, the problems were handled and fixed, and all credit goes to the fantastic support team.
 
Quality should be recognized and rewarded, because for every product, the key is "Quality of product is only as good as the support provided"
Regular product updates, useful releases, prompt bug fixes, and most importantly, highly responsive support.I encourage Building Complexes of a certain scale to try it out.
Neelesh Marik
Secretary
South City Kolkata
Kolkata

Our experience with ADDA has been near flawless. Regular product updates, useful releases, prompt bug fixes, and most importantly, highly responsive support. It has been a pleasure interacting with the support and Account Management team. I encourage Building Complexes of a certain scale to try it out.

In a country and culture where people want everything free and are hugely hesitant to pay for product software, 3five8 is an admirable entrepreneurial effort. I like the underlying Fibonacci series allusion in the company name, and the informal touch in the platform name!

It’s been only few months we have taken subscription from ApartmentADDA, and we have started seeing the results, we were able to recover maintenance, getting our accounting work done up to date, we don’t need to spend dedicated time for our society it just takes 15 minutes a day or even less, this is all because of this great and fantastic tool.
Nilesh Jaiswal
Secretary
Sai Avenue CHS
Pune

We have seen terrible times with respect to maintenance recovery and getting our day to day work done of the society, accounting issue etc, we used to spend lots of time getting things completed and follow-up with members for the payments, reaching out for notification and alerts.


It’s been only few months we have taken subscription from ApartmentADDA, and we have started seeing the results, we were able to recover maintenance, getting our accounting work done up to date, we don’t need to spend dedicated time for our society it just takes 15 minutes a day or even less, this is all because of this great and fantastic tool.

 

The sales, support staff, support accounting staff have been very friendly and proactively taking the issues and providing the solution for the same, we really appreciate the hard work done by the “Team ApartmentADDA”.

 

“The portal is very user friendly it’s been amazing tool, never thought that taking society work would be so much easy.”

 

I hope to continue to good relationship and gain mutually benefit on the coming years.

 

Thank you ApartmentADDA !!

The cost of Administrative notices has come down in a big way. There are so many more features that are yet to be explored and put to use, but so far it has been a pleasure to use this system.
Raj Gandhi
Vice President - Facility Management
The Imperial Condominium
Mumbai

ApartmentADDA has really helped us take the first step towards moving to a completely transparent society administration. With ApartmentADDA enabled for our society, the residents now have a forum to express their views and can come forward with voluntary initiatives to make the society a better place. The cost and effort of communication from the Managing Committee has also come down with the ADDA notice boards and emails.

The cost of Administrative notices has come down in a big way. There are so many more features that are yet to be explored and put to use, but so far it has been a pleasure to use this system. Not to forget, the support we received from the ADDA team. 

They have been patient with all our queries as part of the initial pilot phase and also very helpful and prompt with assistance whenever we needed it - even during the weekends!!!!!

I on behalf of The Imperial Condominium wish them and the ADDA team Best wishes in the future and look forward the same support to the residents of The Imperial with new new features and updates in the years to come.

Cheers…

Timing and quality have always met my expectations and everything is communicated in a professional and timely manner.
Vikram Unde
Treasurer
Swiss County M CHS Ltd.
Pune
I enjoy updating my society accounts myself which means I pay my accountant less. The best part is that I have a clear understanding of how my society is performing. My thanks to the ApartmentADDA team for a great product.

I have always received good service from the ApartmentADDA Team. Timing and quality have always met my expectations and everything is communicated in a professional and timely manner.I have been very impressed with your friendliness and responsiveness.

Special Thanks for your support. Your service and personal attention is extraordinary. Keep up the GREAT work!

Looking forward to continued support from whole team :-)
After long time i have experienced best customer service support among any service providers
Ashish Agarwal
Treasurer
Swiss County K CHS Ltd.
Pune
My perception before subscribing ApartmentADDA was that, they might also be just like others who give lot of fake commitments, but, I was proved absolutely wrong here,as soon as we subscribed,the entire support team of ApartmentADDA was very kind to help me in setting up the initial process. As I am civil engineer by profession having less knowledge of account and all.In this background I got a call from ApartmentADDA from one lady, very energetic,smart working, soft spoken, enthusiastic, cheerful and sincere towards work.Then she started helping me in such a user friendly software of ApartmentADDA through one by one modules like Income, Expenditure, General Ledger etc etc. Her supporting attitude encouraged me to get involved into modules and within 2-3 days with her excellent way of implementing knowledge towards subjects, made me also expert in feeding all account related entries into product of ApartmentADDA.

I configured our ADDA sitting in USA, with the help of their Deployment team over email and phone

G J R Nadar​
Chairman
Shree Chintamani Co-op Hsg Society Ltd
Mumbai

Our co-operative housing society is being managed for the last 10 years by our managing committee members effectively with the help of external persons for recording the accounting transactions. We engage auditors for preparing the final accounting reports for submission to registrar. But we faced lot of problem to deal with various people to get our monthly billing and accounting process done. It was very difficult to get the status of our accounts, as and when we required.

We came across ADDA by chance when a brochure was delivered at our security cabin. I studied it carefully. Being an IT back ground man, I found it very useful and wanted to give a try. I explained to our managing committee and they gave approval to go ahead. It all happened during the month of September 14

ADDA gave a demonstration and our members were impressed with their system. But our external service provider who was doing the billing and accounting procedure did not co-operate so that we were forced to build the data from the scratch.

ADDA helped us to configure the flat owner's data and incorporated the opening balances from the previous year's balance sheet. 

We are parallel running billing and accounting system for the year 2014-15. We found that both the system are giving identical reports and extremely happy. We will switch over to our new ADDA system with effect from 01-04-2015. I am in USA at present and I did configure the entire data from here, with the help of ADDA group through email and phone contact.

ADDA Team's pro activeness in providing technical and accounting support is highly commendable. They are well versed in accounting process and their system is flawless.

I thank ADDA, on behalf of my housing society and managing committee members for their co-operation.


Excellent accounting package.
Mr.Sathiyamoorthy
President
Manar Manha
Bangalore

"ADDA is not just a software, It means everything for my Apartment Complex. And it provide quality with security. We believe and it is true that ADDA will take care of our work. Excellent accounting package. Good to have it."

"It was an incredible experience from the time we went LIVE on ADDA!"


CA Vinod Kumar Atal
Secretary
Palm Greens
Ahmedabad
It was incredible experience from the date we went live, ADDA helped MC team in following the outstanding at a click.This will increase the transparency, timely resolution of complaints and financial discipline among members.Thank you ADDA !

"It helps us clearly track our assets, liabilities, incomes, expenses and helps in providing complete transparency."
Kiran Kumar G
Secretary - GSA Sandalwoods Managing Committee.
GSA Sandalwoods
Bangalore
Our experience with ADDA has been great so far. It helps us clearly track our assets, liabilities, incomes, expenses and helps in providing complete transparency. We had a great go-live support from the Accounting team. As we got registered around October, ApartmentADDA Team ensured we have all our income/expenditure info is captured right from April so that when we pull a yearly report we have all the data. ADDA Team was always available, extremely helpful and went above and beyond to support us. Thanks for everything you do as a team.
This has changed the way apartment communities function and communicate.

Sachin Maheshwari
Treasurer
Salarpuria Silverwoods
Bangalore
We are very pleased with the features that ApartmentADDA platform has. We had evaluated many platforms and we found ApartmentADDA to be the richest in terms of features. On top of it, we have been even more pleased with the support that team has provided to us in both deployment and in day to day running. They have been very responsive in addressing questions, enhancements and requests. I hope they continue to build this platform which has changed the way apartment communities function and communicate.
This integration cannot be easily achieved with any other packages like TALLY

Mr.Venkatarajan
ADDA Moderator at Sobha Opal
Sobha Opal
Bangalore
This is Venkatarajan, past President and currently ADDA Moderator at Sobha Opal in Bangalore. Of course I don't now need introduction to ADDA team!

While we had subscribed to ADDA package since 2010, we had started exploring its full potential by subscribing to the Accounting package only since beginning of 2014. We started using this module on a trial basis since Jan 2014 by self-learning through menus and with excellent phone and email support from ADDA Team. We went live with all features of the Accounting Module (Income Tracker, Expense Tracker, Bank & Cash and General Ledger) invoked since April 2014.

I am extremely pleased to record my appreciation, as an active user, for the package delivered and support rendered. First, the package for its ease of use that helped me self-learning with highly menu-driven structure; and about the near completeness in terms of functionality needs to apartment complexes, that have been well thought out / conceived typical of an ERP package. 

Implementation of such functionality intense package with offline support is always a challenge needing focus and time spending by end user. Your team's support and the user-friendly features of the package made this learning and implementation possible. 

The key and more important benefit of this the software package is that the modules well-integrate with mailing system and thus acts as an excellent communication tool to communicate within the group on all aspects - be it information exchange, sending out e-Invoices, sending out e-receipts for payments, facilities booking, complaints logging, etc, not to speak of other general information that benefits apartment livers. This integration cannot be easily achieved with any other packages like TALLY, as far as I know. 

In Apartment complexes like ours, where the Management team is constantly changing by rotation and the managers are not expected to be highly educated and qualified, putting in place an excellent accounting module like this is very important from long term perspective of running the show; and your Accounting package really comes handy. Kudos to the developers and support team!!.  

I am glad to share now that we have crossed the bridge successfully, as we generated quarterly invoices for Oct.-Dec. quarter with ease and payment gateway will also provide convenience to members to pay online by logging into ADDA for their dues and they will get automatic e-receipt.  

Though I had to admit that this required sustained focus and investment of personal time in learning the features and implementation till end, it is also equally true that the successful transition and implementation would not have been possible without the excellent support extended by ADDA Team and always ready to return my calls as soon as possible. Also mention is to be made about the support from ADDA Team, rendering for other modules.   

Obviously the back-end leadership and support extended by you must have made this possible by motivating and leading the team. Thank you! 

Of course improvements are always possible in any package and should be an ongoing exercise. I have registered in your help desk a few suggestions to enlarge the scope of the product for statutory compliances and local regulations. With further such improvements in pipeline, your software should scale new highs in terms of ideal fit to all community groups across different states and locations, needing software support. 

Kindly keep the spirit of support going forward with same or enhanced intensity. Sky is the limit.  

I wish sincerely all the best for a bright years ahead for your young company and for a good product in the hands of a very young team. 

The moment we launched and raised invoices, our payment inflow increased instantaneously 

Mr.Srinivas
Treasurer
10 Downing
Bangalore
I am extremely happy with the support and quality of ApartmentADDA product. To start with right from the interaction in the initial phase where the marketing executive came to present us about the product to all the way to deployment and post deployment support, the support has been one of top class and the focus is always been to run the extra mile and help the customer to deploy. The ADDA team is knowledgeable, very accommodative and understands their customers well (who all work part time for their apartment activities). Hats off to them, the moment we launched and raised invoices, our payment inflow increased instantaneously.

Its is a good product and a great team. I wish them all the more success in the years to come.
ADDA has been backbone of communication for our association even before construction was complete. We see ADDA as strategic partners and have grown with each other.


Vikram Bichal
Hon. President
Prestige Shantiniketan
Bangalore
ADDA has been backbone of communication for our association even before construction of our complex Prestige Shatiniketan was complete. It helped the owners to come together on a secure platform with lot of features. Although initially we used ADDA only for communication, today we use lot of features on ADDA, including acounting, helpdesk ticketing etc. Being a large complex, we have our own challenges and ADDA has been a partner with us in getting these issues streamlined. They have been responsive and willing to add new features. In short, we see ADDA as strategic partners and have grown with each other.

 The best thing so far has been the automation of the maintenance billing.With ADDA, members can now check their account statement online and get paper-less bills via email and reminders via SMS
Arjun

DSK Madhuban
Mumbai

ApartmentADDA has really helped us take the first step towards moving to a completely transparent society administration. With ApartmentADDA enabled for our society, the residents now have a forum to express their views and can come forward with voluntary initiatives to make the society a better place. The cost and effort of communication from the Managing Committee has also come down with the ADDA notice boards and emails. The best thing so far has been the automation of the maintenance billing. Previously, the members had no clear and transparent method to view their bills or to check the status of their payments etc. Most of the time, the members were not even aware when the bills were distributed. With the ADDA, members can now check their account statement online and get paper-less bills via email and reminders via SMS. The cost of printing bills/individual notices has come down in a big way. There are so many more features that are yet to be explored and put to use, but so far it has been a pleasure to use this system. Not to forget, the support we received from the ADDA team. They have been patient with all our queries as part of the initial pilot phase and also very helpful and prompt with assistance whenever we needed it - even during the weekends!!!


ADDA team's pro activeness in providing us technical support has made us even more comfortable in using the system
Sridhar Gopal
Secretary
Banyan Apt
Bangalore
We were looking for a system that would help us to communicate among the residents and also help us in office accounts,  that's when we came across ApartmentADDA. We found this product to meet not only our immediate  requirements  but also beyond that! features such as Buzzar , resident directory , asset maintenance etc that would add value to apt residents. ADDA's support system is certainly very appreciable. ADDA team's pro activeness in providing us the technical support has made us even more comfortable in using the system. We look forward for their continued product enhancement and service excellence.

The Gateway for Payment has helped us to improve our collection from 60 % to 87 %

Rajarshi
Secretary
Uttara Tritiya Owners Association
Kolkata
When Our Builder informed us to prepare ourselves for maintenance hand over in last November - We were clueless . The management team recognizes the very fact that , association needs  to streamline the collection process and bring the residents on a collaborative platform where they could share their views and use it for meaningful purposes like  online payment , logging tickets , booking facilities  and creating polls etc.. We evaluated ApartmentADDA and few other providers for this one stop solution - In the process , we were extremely satisfied with the interaction with ADDA team and their promptness - Hence we decided to go with ApartmentADDA 

It is my pleasure to say that , they really helped us to go live from the very first day with proper customization and data upload . The gateway for payment was up within one month as promised and so far it helped us to improve our collection from 60 % to 87 % . It was a seamless journey and we are a very satisfied customer . The ADDA team is very responsive and they have the expertise in helping us out in many issues like tax filing , service tax implementation etc.. 

In one sentence" Thank you ADDA in making our life simple and bringing smile to our residents "

We are today successfully using ADDA for our association activities and lot of things have streamlined.
Karthik
MC Member
Kristal Olivine ADDA
Bangalore
I would like to thank you all for the excellent support provided since April this year for a successful deployment and helping us tide over the initial turbulence. We are today successfully using our ADDA portal for our association activities and lot of things have streamlined, especially communication and Accounting.
I recommend this accounting system to each and every Co-operative Housing Society.
Ramesh Pillai
Treasurer
Raj Horizon ADDA
Thane
Very Good accounting system, easy to operate and backed by good and cooperative staff. I recommend this accounting system to each and every Co-operative Housing Society
The on boarding experience was extremely smooth and structured, and the modules are well laid out and intuitive.
Pinak Mingle
Secretary
Queens Tower & Kings Square
Pune
I have been extremely happy with the services used so far on ApartmentADDA. The on boarding experience was extremely smooth and structured, and the modules are well laid out and intuitive. The staff was knowledgeable and very courteous to work with. Akshaya has been the best, helping resolve all my queries with a smile!
ADDA is really good, efficient & convenient for society management
Deepak Patil
Secretary
Aakar Om Darshan
Mumbai
ADDA is really good, efficient & convenient for society management, appreciate team ADDA’s efforts for such a nice online portal. Also appreciate the support provided by all team members of ADDA, excellent support & knowledge sharing. Never imagine that society management is that much easy with ADDA.
The deployment team at ApartmentADDA is Awesome!
Sarvesh SG
MC Member
Indus Signature
Bangalore
The deployment team at ApartmentAdda is Awesome!. Thanks to their persistence and treating the launch of Indus Signature ADDA like the launch of their own apartment ADDA. It has been made possible to launch us ahead of time. Look forward to reap the benefits of software keeping up with modern design technologies.
Major part of the success goes to the ApartmentADDA support for quick turnaround, designing very simple-to-use apps and 24/7 availability of the application. Zero downtime
Atul Kulkarni
EC Member
Serene county
Hyderabad
ApartmentADDA has become integral part of serene county. It is a hub for all residents to share knowledge and understand activities happening in the community. Major part of the success goes to the ApartmentADDA support for quick turnaround, designing very simple-to-use apps and 24/7 availability of the application. Zero downtime. ApartmentADDA support staff is very co-operative, review and act on each suggestion provided by me. I am happy using ApartmentADDA

  1. People using ADDA has gone up considerably due to efforts from management team, simplicity of the tool and quick turnaround on bug/enhancements suggested. People now trust ADDA to share stuff regarding personal/community issues.
  2. Things started moving quickly. It is very difficult to communicate with members in such a huge county. Residents now consider ApartmentADDA as vital part of our county.
  3. Helpdesk ticket tracker helped lot. It has become the starting point for office staff and various contractors working with us. User forum is also used widely across.
In last one year it has formed the backbone of our accounting and operations.
Suresh S
Secretary ( 2013-2014)
Vakil Hosur Hills
Hosur
Yes we are happy with our ADDA, and over the last one year it has formed the backbone of our accounting and some of the operations.. We rely on the Auto Invoicing mechanism to trigger the invoicing each month. The Accounts Manager makes heavy use of Income Tracker and Expense modules for day to day operations. Most members regularly login to ADDA. The online payment also is a good alternative to cheques and bank transfers and some members from abroad regularly utilize it. Each month the Cash Flow Report is tabled to the EC for review. There are many other features that have made our lives simpler, easier and right now we cannot imagine running the Association without Apartment ADDA
support team is very helpful in solving the problems
V K Agarwal
Secretary (2013-2014)
Silverline
Lucknow
Our society in Lucknow is using Apartment ADDA for the last three months and we have a wonderful experience in using their software. On the top of that, the support team is very helpful in solving the problems while using the software. Thanks once again to Apartment ADDA.
The Income and Expense is so much easier to handle, that it does not take any grueling effort to audit all the activities of association.
Abhijit Dutta
President (2013-2014)
Eastern High
Kolkata
I would say that with ApartmentADDA, we have taken a leap into the approach of running our apartment association. It brought transparency to all members that helped the association to take measures, which was a win- win situation for our community members. The income and expense is so much easier to handle, that it does not take any grueling effort to audit all the activities of association. The best practices built into this application helps to take step forward rather than moving in circles
At the suggestions of the users, lot of improvements in Modules were effectively carried out, resulting in user-friendly operations.
N Narasimhan
Vice President (2013-2014)
Bella Tuscany
Chennai
ApartmentADDA fulfills the long felt need for an exclusive online Housing Society Accounting and Management Software Portal. Honestly, we never expected that ADDA would be so supportive. It relieves the office bearers and Executive committee from chores of routine monotony of accounting operations. Some features we specifically appreciated during our usage:

  1. At the suggestions of the users, lot of improvements in Modules were effectively carried out, resulting in user-friendly operations.
  2. ApartmentADDA software updates - a very useful improvement implemented in 2013. We look forward to more innovative and interesting add-on options for exciting and rewarding experience.

We are sure that you will grow from strengths to strength in coming years
Lots of things crunched into a single portal and You guys made moving to online system a little more easier that I thought it would.
Chittoor Raghava Anand Rao
Communication secretary
Rajparis Harmony
Chennai
I have been new to ADDA last year and the comprehensive way in which the entire system has been put together is very nice. Lots of things crunched into a single portal. Some of the items have been very nicely integrated like the accounting system. Immediate receipts and SMS provide a great way to start and promote. Your team and query system is very good. You guys made moving to online system a little more easier that I thought it would.
Our ADDA is rocking!
JPackrisamy Kandasamy
Treasuer
Green homes
Chennai
ApartmentADDA- awesome society management portal making the association members life easy. Now association management is very smooth and transparent. It eases treasurer's job a lot. It creates a forum to discuss association issues, and fixes in timely manner.

Likes a lot. Amazed with the support from ApartmentADDA Team. Thanks once again ADDA. It is rocking.
The site has definitely revolutionized society management, and made my life as Treasurer so much easier
Jayasuryan Chandrasekhar
Treasuer
MP Residency
Pune
I had first heard of ADDA through a relative in Bangalore 4 months back though I did not get much of an idea about the site. After we formed the society and it was handed over to its members in Aug’13, I got a reference of the portal again from one of the society members. I decided to go through it only to fall in love with it after just 20 minutes.Today after we activated the accounting features of ADDA for our society there is no turning back since most members are extremely happy to get their invoices and bills posted over ADDA. It has made my life as treasurer so much easier as there are no more excel entries to be made and I can always look at a members payment history through ADDA. The site has definitely revolutionized society management and I am sure that the more features that we are going to get accustomed to in the near future,the more we are going to love this.
Now, we are able to concentrate on the real issues that require attention in the building as our time to manage these mundane admin tasks has reduced drastically
Anugrah Lall
Secretary
Galaxy Orchid Park
Bangalore
Galaxy Orchid Park has benefited a lot after migration to ApartmentADDA. A lot of automation and transparency has been brought about in the whole Management Committee.

Residents are now receiving all communications from the MC. There are no complaints of missing communications. Expenditures are online and are visible to all MC members to track and analyze on a real time basis. It is also easy to identify defaulters and Late payment fees collection has increased tremendously. Moreover, residents are more aware about their dues towards the association. It has been a smooth transition to ADDA and we were supported all the way by your designated people in the migration. Support is very quick and responsive as well.

Now, we are able to concentrate on the real issues that require attention in the building as our time to manage these mundane admin tasks has reduced drastically.

Thanks for your support throughout the whole migration process and post-migration as well. Looking forward to a continued relationship.
Deployment Team explains the concepts in a very simple and step by step mode which is very easy to understand and implement
Manigandan Iyer
Joint Treasurer
Keerthi Residency
Bangalore
This is to inform that we have gone live with the Appartment ADDA Software last month. I would like to thank the support provided by your team.

They are very helpful and very co-operative with lot of patience. All the queries are being resolved immediately. The team explains the concepts in a very simple and step by step mode whcih is very easy to understand and implement.

We are very happy with the services provided by Appartment ADDA and shortly we are planning to activate the Online Payment Gateway for our Apartment members.

I once again thank you and your team and wish you all the best.
made our life very easy and overall accounting process is streamlined and improved dramatically
Prosanta Ghosh
Asst. Treasurer
Purva Fountain square
Bangalore
ADDA is a one stop shop for all our record keeping, communication and account related activities.

We are very pleased with ADDA for its rich functionalities, product stability and regular support. The product has been developed keeping in mind exact need of Indian housing societies. We found to the point solution to many of our issues. We have recently started using income tracker and online payment facilities. It has made our life very easy and overall accounting process is streamlined and improved dramatically. Residents are very happy with online receipts, payment facilities.

Purva Fountain Square owners association is overall very happy. We plan to explore various other facilities ADDA provides.
ADDA encourages a spirit of transparency and discussion
Shefali Raj
President
Greensleeves
Bangalore
I have personally found the ADDA a very comprehensive, well thought out and easy to use platform to bring together the community in an apt. It is indispensable for the Association and MC workings, and makes communicating with the rest of the members very easy. It encourages a spirit of transparency and discussion, that we have come to truly value.
With this Managing Committee can spend our limited quality time on the real maintenance issues
Sanjay Saraogi
Treasurer (2012-2013)
Akme Harmony
Bangalore
"With this Managing Committee can spend our limited quality time on the real maintenance issues" It’s been 3 months that we are using the ApartmentADDA portal. It definitely has great features which the society can utilise for its benefit. I would also like to mention that the support received during the setup phase has been very good. Our every query has been responded to and enhancements made based on our request.

The accounting module is very good and takes care of most of the aspects of society accounting. The most effective feature is the account by Flat which helps in reconciliation of the maintenance collection and dues. With this, we at the Managing Committee can spend our limited quality time on the real maintenance issues.
Made the Administration Efficient and Transparent
Ankur Mathur
President
Pavani Oakridge
Bangalore
It has been almost 6+ months using ApartmentADDA and I must say that it has really made the admnistration efficient and transparent.

Way to go….
Within 50 days, 2 billing cycles done, Rs.90Lakh and overdue Amt recovered!
Ram RamDas
MC Member LLCHS (2012-2013)
Nahar Amrit Shakthi Lilium Lantana
Chandivalli,Mumbai
On behalf of the MC of Lilium Lantana CHS, I would like to convey our warm appreciation to all of you and the entire ADDA Team. Being a SW entrepreneur myself, I can truly appreciate each of you who has gone the extra mile in ensuring that LLCHS affairs run smoothly...Your SW is truly appreciated, but even more so your support and attitude to your clients! We have bothered you on weekdays and weekends with short notice requests and you have never let us down - Not Even Once :-)

MC truly appreciates the fact that within a matter of 45-50 days, we have completed 2 billing cycles, including auto invoicing and we have collected more than 90 lacs, including a significant portion of overdue past dues which we inherited from the builder! We have received many appreciative comments from owners and members of LLCHS, a lot of it can be attributed to our ADDA...

A VERY BIG THANK YOU ! And keep up the good work! Have a rocking 2013!
Great Product and Amazing Support
Mr. Giri Govi
MC Member (2012-2013)
Chaitanya Samarpan
Bangalore
As a newly elected member of the Managing Committee of my community, I have started looking into the features of the portal and am amazed at the capabilities this can provide. The features are well thought out and provides an easy way to manage the community activities. Great product and Amazing support. Quick response on the queries as well as guidance in effectively leveraging the portal.. Way to Go ..

Delighted with ApartmentADDA accounting
Balaji Santhanam
Treasurer (2011-2012)
Renaissance Temple Bells
Bangalore
I am delighted with ApartmentADDA’s Accounting Solution, which is tailor made for society accounting. This is very useful tool for credit control and reconciliation of Bank Account. It acts more or less as a ERP package for a society.

All the Best for your future endeavor.
Maintenance collection improved by 60%. Accountant, Property Manager time utilization improved to great extent
Anil Danti
President(2011-2012)
Brigade Metropolis
Bangalore
ApartmentADDA team has been of immense help in getting our campus data management online in a short span. Their approach to us has always been how to help us to make it better. Several features we requested were developed and implemented in no time, due to which our trust on ADDA has increased. Website uptime has been excellent, I must say I have never seen it going down even though several features got implemented. We are using most of the features extensively and it has helped us reduce printing and paper cost. Accountant and property manager time utilization has improved to a great extent. Earlier to pull out any report, it used to take several man hours. Now with ADDA, we are able to pull the data at any point in time.

Our maintenance collection has also improved to great extent after implementation of invoicing through ADDA. 60% of the defaulters made the payments after invoice implementation. We are also able to collect and track all the penalties, move in/move outs etc in a streamlined manner. Communication to the residents and owners has improved due to nice features like email, flash and SMS.

There are other features like inventory, purchase requests that we are trying to implement and we are hoping that will strengthen the whole process.

We from Brigade Metropolis Association are very happy with the service and support that we received from ADDA team
ApartmentADDA is a Great Tool For Managing Housing Societies.
Manoj Dudhankar
Secretary
Urban Nirvana
Kharadi,Pune
We have started using ApartmentADDA from March 2012. To us ApartmentADDA proved as a very helpful tool to collect the maintenance charges. Earlier our maintenance charge collection was about 85% in the Billing period, after using ApartmentADDA our maintenance charge collection goes to 100%. It is unbelievable but it is true that earlier our society members used to complain to us that we have not received reminder for due maintenance charge, but after using ApartmentADDA all society members are happy as any time they can see their maintenance dues and pay online using ApartmentADDA's Payment Gateway.

There are lot of features in your product such as Facility Booking, various Payment Modes, Online Receipt, AMC Bills, Staff Management & many more, not to forget the SMS alerts for any events or meetings being sent in advance as well as reminders just before the start of the event/meeting.

I would like to give special thanks to your team for their support, We always get prompt and quick support from you.
Non Resident Owners could easily view and clear their Dues using Payment Gateway.
Sriharihararanganathan G.,
Treasurer (2011-2012),
Asvini Amarisa
Chennai
ApartmentADDA is really an efficient tool for Association management activities, and it really makes life easy for all the management committee Members in all areas including treasury management.

ADDA really changed the environment in a very positive manner and created credibility among the members about treasury related areas. It helped in realizing the arrears of maintenance collections from many residents. Major amount has been realized in Asvini Amarisa after we got onto “ApartmentADDA” as many non resident owners are able to see their Due details online and are also clearing the due via “payment gateway” integrated with our accounting system maintained in Apartment ADDA.

The Apartment ADDA team is very good and supportive and always helpful to address the issues in a timely manner.
We went live much quicker than we estimated!
Samir Malik,
President,
Sobha Quartz
Bangalore
We were able to go-live with ApartmentADDA very quickly, much quicker than even our original estimates.In fact, with the data being ready in the ADDA so quickly, we spent more time ensuring that the data in the system was accurate before we released the system to the users.

Our adoption rate has also been fairly good, with 50% of the users already logged in within 2 weeks of going live!
Without ADDA this would have been impossible
Pankaj Raina,
President,
Sobha Ruby Platinum
Bangalore
We all are trying to do our bit with whatever time and resource we can but without ADDA this would have been Impossible
We are extremely happy about going ahead with ApartmentADDA.
VidyaPrakash,
Secretary ,
Akshaya Homes Adora
Chennai
We took decision to have ApartmentADDA software some 6-7 Months back (August 2011) and today when we look at this decision, we are extremely happy about going ahead with this software Application. We can term this application as Enterprise Application for Associations on Cloud. A very well designed and easy to use Application. This covers almost all areas of work any association works in.

Its Accounting Package is so well structured that we are sure any Association would like to have their Book Keeping as maintained in ApartmentADDA. Asset Tracking Module although evolving but still provide a lot of features/tracking and once setup properly is of great value add.

This Application makes the association run in structured/process oriented/transparent way and makes any Association functioning, people-independent to a very large extent. All members of association (Residents/Owners) have great visibility and interactions through its Resident's Dashboard.

Lastly thanks a lot to the ApartmentADDA team for excellent Support. The key to the success of this application is the backbone support of a wonderfully responsive Team
As Treasurer, I must say that ADDA has made life simpler
Aparna,
Treasurer ,
Skylark Greens
Bangalore
As Treasurer, I must say that ADDA has made life simpler"
A big "Thank you" to you and your team for all the support that we have received in the past few months. Your support made a difference to our on-boarding experience. As Treasurer , I must say that ADDA has made life simpler. We used ADDA for auto-invoicing in the current Maintenance Collection cycle and it was really smooth.

This message will be incomplete without a special mention of the hand holding we received from Ms Aruna Padmi of your Finance Team. I have bugged Aruna with queries at all times of the day and she has unfailingly responded promptly, efficiently and courteously. Thank you Aruna. It was a pleasure working with you

Team ADDA, please keep up the good work. Our best wishes are with you.I would also like to acknowledge the contribution of one more person who has been a keen and willing learner and has devoted much time and energy to making the SGOA - ADDA partnership a success. Thank you Mr Siddegowda (Estate Manager of Skylark Greens) for all the good work. We appreciate it.
Helped us as we were fighting battles on many, many fronts
Sanjay Vijayaraghavan,
Jt. Treasurer (2010-2011),
Gopalan Habitat Splendour
Bangalore
I would like to thank you guys for ADDA. Really helped us as we were fighting battles on many, many fronts. [During our AGM] when the outgoing committee got a huge round of applause, I mentally willed some of it your way!.
Maintenance Fee Outstanding reduced by 65% !
Afsal C Majeed,
Secretary (2009-2010) and President
PLAOA (2010-2011),

Prestige Langleigh
Bangalore
ApartmentADDA has helped PLAOA to improve maintenance collection drastically. Mails and SMS with specific due of each Member and addressed directly to members is one of the reasons for improved maintenance collection.

Last year PLAOA had around 9+L of outstanding collection from members. This has come down to under 3.5 lakhs as PLAOA closed 2010-2011 budget year.
it helped us make the association accounts transparent and viewable by all, not just the association office bearers
Satish GSK,
Treasurer (2010),
V.M.Meadows
Bangalore
ApartmentADDA has b een a great tool to connect , interact and share information in our apartment complex. With the custom tools that you offer I am sure it will be useful for any apartment complex.

Some features that we liked are
- Simple and clean home page , makes it easy for even older people
- SMS reminders and alerts is a big hit
- Prompt support,it really matters when one starts to use the adda in the initial stages.. appreciate it.
- The most important feature of all was the accounting part,it helped us make the association accounts transparent and viewable by all, not just the association office bearers.
It has made it very easy to maintain all financial transactions efficiently.
Siba Pattanaik
Treasurer (2010-2011)
SJR Verity
Bangalore
ApartmentADDA is a comprehensive tool to manage day-to-day operations of large Apartment Complex.The use of Income and Expense Tracker with Vendor-wise Invoice and Payment option has made it very easy to maintain all financial transactions efficiently. Exceptional Customer Service from the team amaze the most.
I can't think of running the association affairs without a great tool like ApartmentADDA.
Bhupesh Pant
Joint Secretary,
Shriram Spandhana
Bangalore
For any product to be successful, the timely support is very critical. I have always received quick response from ApartmentADDA team. They have always delivered on commitments. ADDA team listens to our needs and open to make suitable changes in ADDA.

We have started with Forum, complaints tracking system, polls, and then facility booking. The complaint tracking system has made our support staff more accountable and their Service quality measurable. The SMS and e mail features of ADDA made the communication to residents very easy. We are actively looking at deploying the purchase and accounting related ADDA tools in near future.
the one thing I feel awesome about AADDA is it facilitates transparency, easy access of data , all finance ingredients are very user-friendly
Nataraj,
Treasurer,
Habitat Splendour
Bangalore
Let me start by saying .. AADDA is extremely "Apartment Friendly" .. all the features, tools are made by keeping apartment needs and nuances in mind .. I love the design of the website .. kinda makes me wanna visit the page again .. keep up the good job :)..

I am also the treasurer of my apartment association .. and the one thing I feel awesome about AADDA is it facilitates transperency, easy access of data , all finance ingredients are very user-friendly .. and lot of checks n balances for transactions .. important needs of treasurer :)

Please keep up the good work and dont stop innovating for better/ free features :) !!

An AADDA Fan
Right from the response to the sales enquiry, the team at ApartmentADDA has been extremely helpful in providing support and guidance.
C.S.Venkatesh,
Treasurer,
Adarsh Residency
Bangalore
We have implemented ApartmentADDA at Adarsh Residency after a careful evaluation of other options. Right from the response to the sales enquiry, the team at ApartmentADDA has been extremely helpful in providing support and guidance.The Maintenance Office Staff have benefited from the training offered and are able to use the system for all data capture with ease. The Management Committee has also been able to use the applications to get complete information including all financial reports. We are now extending the use of the system among all residents to build a social network for our community.
The pain of Association Office Bearers is gone on joining ApartmentADDA
Vivek Hippargi
Office Bearer,
Purvi Residency
Bangalore
If you live in an apartment and have been an Association Office Bearer, you would have gone thru the pain of managing transactions, communications, issue handling, escalations, timely payments, managing vendors,accounting and transparency, publishing meeting minutes....

It's gone within days of your deploying ApartmentADDA.

Your data is safe, never compromised. All in all ApartmentADDA is doing a great service to community.
Professional paid like service even for free users
Vishal Kapoor
User
Chartered Beverly Hills
Bangalore
I have just started using Apartmentadda and I faced a problem which I knew I only created... I knew someone has to correct my problem manually...

But I am amazed by the level of support and excellent turnaround time you had. I got a call within 30 mins of clicking on contact us and my issue was resolved in no time.

Keep up the good work! You people Rock!!!
Our new Association started with ApartmentADDA, so we could utilize the readily available best-practice applications, which indicated how other well-run associations are operating.
Manoj Jhanji
President,
Waterwoods
Bangalore
We wanted to let you know that you and your team have done a wonderful job in coming up with ApartmentADDA Portal, which is very useful to run operations for any housing complex.We at Waterwoods started using ApartmentADDA right from the early days of our Association.

Doing so helped us organize our operations, utilize the readily available best-practice applications so we already know how other associations are operating, and make the best out of the distributed personal time of the Committee Members who travel often.

It provides us a lot of flexibility in terms of maintaining various kinds of information related to our community.In addition to all this, your service and responsiveness is also highly appreciated.
Best part of this whole relationship with ApartmentADDA is the Support..
Vivek Nalla ,
Treasurer,
Concorde Sylvan View
Bangalore
ApartmentADDA is all in one place for every resident in our association. With its features it allows the us to manage everything sitting at desk and saves lot of time in a current busy life.

Best part of this whole relationship with ApartmentADDA is the Support, whether I call or send a email, I got resolutions in less than 5 minutes. Thanks a lot to entire team of ADDA for the concept, execution and support; it truly helps us in making our community better and better everyday.
The ADDA team also actively enhances the application with new features at scheduled intervals
Kannan Subbiah
Secretary,
Shantiniketan Westwoods
Chennai
In the capacity of Secretary of our Apartment Managing Committee, I have started using ApartmentADDA since December 2010. It takes most of the troubles of maintaining and tracking various information that flow between the Managing Committee and the members / residents.

The ADDA team also actively enhances the application with new features at scheduled intervals. To the extent we have used the product, with few more enhancements on the accounting front this application will be of great benefit to us.
The service levels of our support staff as well as the turnaround time for attending complaints has become visibly better
G Mukund,
President(2010),
Paramount Raghavendra Arisht
Bangalore
It has been a pleasure working with TEAM APARTMENTADDA.We recently had our GBM in which we presented as one of our actions towards new initiatives & efficiency enhancement : introduction & implementation of web based application "ApartmentADDA" for facilities & management of our association.

This was well received and appreciated by the members present as well.The members present also accepted and acknowledged the fact that the service levels of our support staff has improved as well the turn around time for attending the complaints with feedback also being made available post the complaint registration.

Members were surprised to know the features in your product such as facility booking, payment modes, online receipt, AMC bills, Staff management & many more, not to forget the SMS alerts for any events or meetings being sent in advance as well as reminders just before the start of the event/meeting. All in all, it has been an enjoyable start & memorable journey so to say, particularly with most of the residents being from the IT fraternity in our complex.
ApartmentADDA is the lifeline of our association
Anil Joseph ,
Treasurer (2008),
Oasis Breeze
Bangalore
Taking charge of the Association to manage the affairs of 165 flats seemed a daunting task. The introduction of ApartmentADDA to serve as a communication medium initially, is today the lifeline of the Association. ADDA is an extremely user friendly, efficient and amazing portal which makes management of the Association effortless.

The Executive Committee at Oasis Breeze Apartment Association is indebted to the ApartmentADDA team for their valuable contribution through this tool. We hope every Apartment Association makes use of this wonder portal to manage their Associations better. The Alert section, Online Dashboard, Notice Board and most importantly the SMS alert facility for maintenance fee dues and other communication are just amazing features.
It has been a fantastic journey with ApartmentADDA Portal
Rajeev lochan,
President(2010),
Janhavi nivas
Bangalore
We at Janhavi Nivas ADDA have been using ApartmentADDA since 8 months; it has been a fantastic journey with ApartmentADDA portal.

It has very nice features like SMS Communication and more importantly tracking of Income and Expenditure. After we went live, we got good improvements in Communication, Complaints handling. Its Knowledge base regarding process to obtain khatha and related topics really helped us.
A product that makes a thankless job of managing home owners associations fun and easy
Ravi goyal,
President,
Redstone Akshaya
Bangalore
Thank you building a product that makes a thankless job of managing home owners associations a wee bit of fun and easy.
I personally acknowledge ApartmentADDA's diligence in continuously evolving this product based on challenges that we face in day to day running of the apartment complex maintenance operations
Rajeev Singh,
Vice President,
Purva Riviera
Bangalore
Purva Riviera is a huge complex housing 802 flats/families and world class facilities which has to be maintained by our service providers. Tracking complaints and managing issues in our complex and putting accountability to the service providers, implement SLA, has been an issue in absence of any electronic tracking system.

ApartmentADDA was diligent enough to understand our challenges and was able to put a complaint management system and an elaborate workflow in place in their product which helped us track the complaints and manage escalations there in, whether it is a personal complaint or security complaint or even community complaint.

I personally acknowledge ApartmentADDA's further diligence in continuously evolving this productBased on challenges that we face in day to day running of the apartment complex maintenance operations and make some new features as part of their product roadmap. We are looking forward for more stable features to automate visitor tracking and reduce the usage of manual registers/papers.It has changed the way one can complain.
Saves manual effort...and is Green too!
Balakrishna Shenoy,
Treasurer,
TZED Homes
Bangalore
The Online secret ballot [on ApartmentADDA] was simple and easy to use/understand. It has useful reporting tools and saved a lot of manual effort. What's more, it is Green... no ballot paper.